International Aero Services, LLC
9058 Rosecrans Ave.
Bellflower, CA. 90706
Phone: 800-337-9274 or 562-634-1009
Fax: 562-634-1092

 
  Jonathan M. Saltman
President/CEO




  Todd Frost
Chief Financial Officer
ToddF@InternationalAero.com
Gil Soto
Administrative Manager
Gil.Soto@InternationalAero.com
  Chuck Clay
VP Operations
ChuckC@InternationalAero.com

Bea Chantravat
Administrative Assistant
BeaC@InternationalAero.com

 


Product & Services / Information Requests
IASInfo@InternationalAero.com

Long Beach (LGB), CA
Phone: 800-337-9274

           562-634-1009
Fax: 562-634-1092

Carpet/Upholstery Shop
9058 Rosecrans Blvd.
Bellflower, CA 90706
Phone:562-634-1009
Fax:562-634-1092
  Fernando Garcia
Site Manager
FernandoG@InternationalAero.com

Chuck Clay
Shop Manager
ChuckC@InternationalAero.com

Tucson, AZ
Phone: 520-746-5265
Mobile: 520-237-0993

Savannah (SAV), GA
Mobile: 912-856-9013
 
  Jose Gomez
Location Manager
JoseG@InternationalAero.com
  Gina Lewis
Location Manager
GinaL@InternationalAero.com
       
  OEM and Other Partner Company Links  
 

Aero Yachts Services - Professional Aviation and Yacht Services
Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email:  info@aeroyachtsservices.com

Phone: +966 556 222832

http://www.aeroyachtsservices.com

  Nick Gleis Aviation Photographer
http://www.bizjetphotos.com
 
  Bombardier Aerospace
http://www.bombardier.com
 
  Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
http://www.gulfstream.com