.">

International Aero Services, LLC
9058 Rosecrans Ave.
Bellflower, CA. 90706
Phone: 800-337-9274 or 562-634-1009
Fax: 562-634-1092

Jonathan M. Saltman
President/CEO

 

 
Todd Frost
Chief Financial Officer
ToddF@InternationalAero.com
Gil Soto
Administrative Manager
Gil.Soto@InternationalAero.com
Chuck Clay
VP Operations
ChuckC@InternationalAero.com
 
Bea Chantravat
Administrative Assistant
BeaC@InternationalAero.com
 

Matt Hoadley
VP Business Development
MattH@InternationalAero.com

Product & Services / Information Requests
IASInfo@InternationalAero.com

Long Beach (LGB), CA
Phone: 800-337-9274

           562-634-1009
Fax: 562-634-1092

Carpet/Upholstery Shop
9058 Rosecrans Blvd.
Bellflower, CA 90706
Phone:562-634-1009
Fax:562-634-1092
Fernando Garcia
Site Manager
FernandoG@InternationalAero.com
 
Chuck Clay
Shop Manager
ChuckC@InternationalAero.com
 
Tucson, AZ
Phone: 520-746-5265
Mobile: 520-237-0993

Savannah (SAV), GA
Mobile: 912-856-9013
 
Jose Gomez
Location Manager
JoseG@InternationalAero.com
Robb DuPree
Location Manager
Robb.DuPree@InternationalAero.com
OEM and Other Company Links
Nick Gleis Aviation Photographer
http://www.bizjetphotos.com
Bombardier Aerospace
http://www.bombardier.com
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
http://www.gulfstream.com